Angie Abdou

Events

Date:
Location:
Tues. Sept. 4, 2018Launch at Fernie's Polar Peek Books
Thurs. Sept. 6, 2018Cranbrook's Lotus Books in conversation with Sioux Browning
Mon. Sept. 10, 2018Vancouver Public Library - Hal Wake interviewing me and Jan Redford about memoir, marriage and motherhood
Thurs. Sept. 13, 2018Camrose Library
Wed. Sept. 19, 2018Calgary Rose and Crown (WGA event) in conversation with Samantha Warwick about the Pleasures and Pitfalls of Memoir
Sat. Sept. 22, 2018Lethbridge Word on the Street
Fri. Sept. 28, 2018Nelson's Oxygen Center in conversation with amazing mystery writers and sport parents Deryn Collier and Roz Nay
Sat. Sept. 29, 2018Kelowna's Mosaic Books, 5 - 7pm
Mon. Oct. 1, 2018Winnipeg's McNally Robinson in conversation with Dean of Kinesiology Douglas Brown
Wed. Oct. 3, 2018Toronto's Ben McNally Books in conversation with Erica Ehm
Thurs. Oct. 4, 2018London's Landon Library in conversation with parenting expert Andrea Nair
Sun. Oct. 7, 2018Hamilton Lit Live, 7:30
Sat. Oct. 13, 2018Edmonton Lit Fest
Sat. November 3, 2018Banff Book Fest with Sue Purvis, Jan Redford, Kate Harris and Bernadette McDonald, moderated by Marni Jackson
Follow Angie Abdou
Facebook Twitter